term dates

Key dates for PACE Youth Theatre members
From Tuesday 20th August 2019
Term One
First Workshops
Tuesday 20th August – Saturday 24th August 2019

Final Workshops
Tuesday 8th October – Saturday 12th October 2019
From Tuesday 20th August 2019
14th - 21st October 2019
Fest! - October 2019
Performance experiences for ages 3-21 during school holidays (open to non-members)
14th - 21st October 2019
From Saturday 26th October 2019
Term Two
First Workshops
Sat 26th – Thu 31st  October 2019

Final Workshops
Sat 14th December – Thu 19th December 2019
From Saturday 26th October 2019
27th November - 31st December 2019
The Snow Queen
A Family Pantomime
PAISLEY ARTS CENTRE
27th November - 31st December 2019
From Saturday 11th January 2020
Term Three
First Workshops
Saturday 11th January – Thursday 16th January 2020

*No workshops 8-14 Feb 2020 (mid term break)

Final Workshops
Saturday 21st March – Thursday 26th March 2020
From Saturday 11th January 2020
6th April - 18th April 2020
Fest! - April 2020
Performance experiences for ages 3-21 during school holidays (open to non-members)
6th April - 18th April 2020
From Tuesday 21st April 2020
Term Four
First Workshops
 Tuesday 21st April – Saturday 25th April 2020

*No workshops 21 – 25 May (mid term break)

Final Workshops
Tuesday 16th June – Saturday 20th June 2020
From Tuesday 21st April 2020
29th June - 13th August 2020
Fest! - Summer 2020
Performance experiences for ages 3-21 during school holidays (open to non-members)
29th June - 13th August 2020