fbpx

term dates

Key dates for PACE Youth Theatre members

2021/22

Workshops Begin
Tuesday 31st August – Monday 6th September 2021

October Break (no workshops)
Monday 11th – Sunday 17th October 2021

Workshops Resume
Monday 18th October – Sunday 24th October 2021

Xmas Break (no workshops)
20th December 2021 –  7th January 2022

Workshops Resume
Saturday 8th January – Thursday 13th January 2022

February Break (no workshops)
12th – 18th February 2022

Easter Break
2nd April – 22nd April 2022

Workshops Resume
Monday 25th April – Sunday 1st May 2022

Final Workshops
Tuesday 14th June – Monday 20th June 2022