term dates

Key dates for PACE Youth Theatre members

2022/23 

Workshops Begin 
Monday 29 August – Sunday 4 September 2022

Final Workshops
Monday 10 October – Sunday 16 October 2022 

October Break (no workshops)
Monday 17 – Sunday 23 October 2022 

 

Workshops Resume 
Monday 24 October – Sunday 30 October 2022 

Final Workshops
Monday 12 December – Sunday 18 December 2022

Xmas Break (no workshops) 
Monday 19 December 2022 - Friday 6 January 2023 

 

Workshops Resume
Saturday 7 – Thursday 12 January 2023 

February Break (no workshops) 
Saturday 11 – Thursday 16 February 2023 

Final Workshops
Saturday 25 March – Thursday 30 March 2023

Easter Break  (no workshops)
Monday 3 April – Sunday 16 April 2023 

 

Workshops Resume 
Monday 17 – Saturday 22 April 2022 

Final Workshops
Monday 12 – Sunday 18 June 2023