Now Festival

Preparations are underway for 9 exciting performances of contemporary texts by our youth theatre groups. Each looks at the pressures and issues affecting young people.

Thu 19 March – Sat 4 April
Wynd Auditorium, Paisley
Book tickets: 0345 130 5218 or online

Performance schedule:
Thu 19 Mar, 7PM     When They Go Low by Natalie Mitchell (Beyond)
Sat 21 Mar, 7PM       Chaos by Laura Lomas (Soar A)
Sun 22 Mar, 7PM     Girls Like That by Evan Placey (Young Company 1)
Tue 24 Mar, 7PM     These Bridges by Pheobe Eclair-Powell (Accelerate 2B)
Thu 26 Mar, 7PM     These Bridges by Pheobe Eclair-Powell (Accelerate 2A)
Sun 29 Mar, 7PM     The Domino Effect by Fin Kennedy (Junior Young Company)
Wed 1 Apr, 7PM       When they Go Low by Natalie Mitchell (Accelerate 4)
Fri 3 Apr, 7pm Human Animals by Stef Smith (Young Company 2)
Sat 4 Apr, 7PM          The Changing Room by Chris Bush (Accelerate 3)

*When They Go Low, Girls Like That, The Domino Effect, Human Animals and The Changing Room are all by arrangement with Nick Hern Books.
** Chaos by arrangement with Casarotto Ramsay & Associates